When configuring the MS Graph Mail Image Import Profile no account selection screen is shown, but login is performed immediately when opening the page.
Previously, when an account authorization was performed the "Save login to avoid having to login in future" option was enabled. This means that every time authorization is initiated for a new Graph Mail API account the system would instead auto-login to the existing account.
There are two ways this issue could be resolved:
- For FlexiCapture prior to 18.104.22.1687 - Simply clear the browser cache so that all the login cookies are removed. This would allow logging into the required account without being automatically signed into the last one used earlier. Make sure not to enable the automatic sign-in afterward if intending to switch accounts further.
- For FlexiCapture 22.214.171.1247 or newer - navigate to the following path: "
C:\Users\%username%\AppData\Local\ABBYY\FlexiCapture\12.0\WebViewData\>" and remove the contents of the folder. This will reset the built-in browser's data and will allow performing the authorization "from scratch".