Can a Field or Group be moved into and out of a Group without using the Delete button in the Vantage?

Question

Is it possible to create a field and then move it into a group or can a Group be created and moved into another Group?  Is this possible without using the Delete button using the Vantage?

 

Answer

This is NOT currently possible in the Vantage portal.  It will have to be done using Advanced Designer and can be done in the following ways.

  1. Moving groups or items in groups are only able to be done using the Manage Skill Fields under the 3 bars in Advanced Designer.
  2. You can move one group or field to another group by either doing a Right-Click > Move or clicking the Move to Group button in the top right.
  3. It is also possible to just drag and drop a field into and out of a Group on the Manage Fields window as well.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Recently viewed