Warning in the Fast Learning activity in the Advanced Designer: The field used for training has been deleted.

Symptoms

After copying the default Invoice skill and opening it in the Advanced Designer a warning message appears for the Fast Learning activity:

Cause

It is a known behavior that will be fixed in future releases of Vantage.

Resolution

The message does not affect anything, so can be ignored.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Recently viewed