How to remove Salesforce login notification every time you are trying to scan a card to ABBYY BCR for iOS.

If every time you are scanning a new card to BCR for iOS the Salesforce login message is shown - this may happen because the synchronization with Salesforce was selected in the Settings of the app.

Solution

In order to change it, please, do the following:

  1. Run ABBYY BCR for iOS;
  2. Go to Settings > Saving;
  3. Select CardHolder and Contacts (or another convenient option, that does not include Salesforce);
  4. Save the changes and try to scan the card again.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Recently viewed