When removing users from Timeline, the following error occurs:
Are you sure you wish to remove the selected users from the account? Only users without projects can be removed.
Removed users will be able to use the application with their own account.
How to remove users from Timeline correctly?
- Suspend the users you want to delete as only suspended users can be deleted:
There is the same restriction with the projects, you will either have to delete the projects of these users on the projects tab, or assign them to other users before deleting.
- Click the Delete button, if you want to delete the users.
Note: Remove button just removes them from the account.