Error after the export stage: The batch is currently opened by other users

Symptoms

  • Error appears in the Task logs after the export stage: 
    The batch is currently opened by other users
  • No other users open the batch during the process, neither with the Verification Station nor with the Project Setup Station.
  • The empty Batches appear in the Project Setup Station.

Cause

The session on Processing Station is still opened and the batch cannot be deleted.

Resolution

In export settings disable Delete documents after export:

mceclip0.png

Note: In the Distributed version it is highly recommended to set and use automatic cleanup.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Recently viewed