Error 400 during business cards’ synchronization

The following error message appears during business cards' synchronization:

Synchronization failed. Try again? The operation couldn't be completed (error 400).

To prevent the loss of business cards, please create a backup copy of your Cardholder:

  1. Start BCR;
  2. Tap Settings;
  3. Select Cardholder > Backup;
  4. Follow the instructions on the screen.

Next, please log out and log in to the app:

  1. Launch BCR;
  2. Go to Settings;
  3. Tap ABBYY Account > Sign Out;
  4. Tap Log in and enter your email and password.

Was this article helpful?

5 out of 7 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Recently viewed