How to discard changes for a skill?

Question

How to discard changes and return to the latest published version of a skill?

Answer

In Vantage select a skill you want to discard the changes for and use the button as on the screenshot below:

mceclip0.png

 

In Advanced Designer there are two options available:

  1. Select a skill you want to discard the changes for and use the button as on the screenshot below:
    mceclip1.png

  2. Right-click on a skill you want to discard the changes for, and select Discard Other Users' Changes option:
    mceclip2.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Recently viewed