How to discard changes for a skill?

Question

How to discard changes and return to the latest published version of a skill?

Answer

Select a skill you want to discard the changes for and use the button as on the screenshot below:

mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.