Is it the expected behavior that skill version is retained when skill duplicate is created?

Question

Is it the expected behavior that skill version is retained when skill duplicate is created?

mceclip1.png

 

Answer

It's a by-design behavior, which is correct from the versioning point of view. Right after copying a skill, you have absolutely the same state as the original skill and you actually extend the capabilities of the skill available after a copy has been created. 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Recently viewed