How to revert the choice on the "Apply Changes" dialog on Web Verification?

Question

How to revert the choice on the Apply Changes dialog when navigating to another document on Web Verification if the Apply changes every time I switch documents without asking my permission option is selected?

mceclip0.png

 

Answer

To see the Apply Changes dialog again for each document, cookies should be removed in your web browser.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Recently viewed