Can users use the functions or settings to delete the processed batches in the Export Folder automatically?
ABBYY FlexiCapture can delete only created batches inside FlexiCapture after it is successfully processed. https://help.abbyy.com/en-us/flexicapture/12/distributed_administrator/default_export/
Also, you can delete imported files instead of saving them in the Processed folder in import profile settings (Project > Image import profiles):
The FlexiCapture Connect import uses a simple import scheme and the files cannot be removed automatically using it.
All available properties are described in the ABBYY Online Help Guide: https://help.abbyy.com/en-us/flexicapture/12/cloud/cloud_fc_connect/