Is it possible to undo or redo a previous step change in Vantage?

Question

 

Is it possible to undo or redo a previous step change in Vantage while editing the skill?

 

Answer

Though, for now, there is no way to undo or redo changes in the middle of skill editing, this feature is going to be implemented soon.

However, you can discard all the changes made to it and get back to the latest published skill state. For this, please check the following article.

How to discard changes for a skill?

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.