Why does the arrow in ABBYY Compare Documents point to a page with text, although the inscription says that the text has been deleted? Isn't it logical to point to the page on which the text was deleted when the inscription "Text deleted"? Or vice versa, write "Text added", and point to the left page in this case?
"Text deleted" mark with wrong arrow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful