In the Web Verification version 22.214.171.1244, if you change how many tasks to show when exploring a queue it changes. If you then leave that page by navigating somewhere else and come back it sets back to 10. It would be nice if you could set it and it would remember your setting so you don't have to keep resetting it.
Remember How Many Tasks to Show in Web Verification Station
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
I will create a ticket based on your feedback, and our Support Team will be in touch with you shortly.
Please sign in to leave a comment.